Meet the Team

Josh Pennington

Lead Pastor

One of our main goals is to infuse life and God’s love into people and families through engaging, powerful worship services that offer biblical truth in relevant, practical ways and provide a place where people just like you can have a life-changing experience with God. We’re striving to become the kind of church described in the Bible, that influences and encourages the entire community, one life at a time. We couldn’t do that without the support of our passionate team and volunteers.

Board of Elders

Josh Pennington

Josh Pennington

Lead Pastor

Larry Miller

Larry Miller

Staff Pastor | Elder

David Fogle

David Fogle

Elder

Daniel Loos

Daniel Loos

Staff Pastor | Elder

Darrin Hayes

Darrin Hayes

Staff Pastor | Elder

Staff

Daniel Loos

Daniel Loos

Staff Pastor

P: (740) 366 6673 Ext. 103 E: daniel@morelifechurch.com

Darrin Hayes

Darrin Hayes

Staff Pastor

P: (740) 366 6673 E: darrin@morelifechurch.com

Larry Miller

Larry Miller

Staff Pastor

P: (740) 366 6673 E: larry@morelifechurch.com

Jeremiah Clark

Jeremiah Clark

Communication Director | Finance Director

P: (740) 366 6673 Ext. 101 E: jeremiah@morelifechurch.com
Eric Fraizer

Eric Fraizer

Youth Leader

P: (740) 366 6673 E: eric@morelifechurch.com
Annamarie Fraizer

Annamarie Fraizer

Children's Ministry Director

P: (740) 366 6673 Ext. 102 E: annamarie@morelifechurch.com

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!
Contact Us